image
image
image


Find an Existing Group


FunTeam Hockey

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Alix Hockey Leah Simeniuk
(403) 506-1745
leah_simeniuk@yahoo.ca
Barrhead FunTeam Hockey Shawn & Penny Stephani 
(780) 674-6340  
stephani.ps@gmail.com
Beaumont FunTeam Hockey Tom Kryzanowski
(780) 929-6063
beaumontshinnyhockey@gmail.com
Caroline FunTeam Hockey Darlene Loomis
(403) 844-1123
adloomis@hotmail.com
Cremona FunTeam Hockey Shawn Rideout
(403) 464-4706
cremonafunteam@gmail.com
Delia FunTeam Hockey Natasha Rosin
(403) 334-0377
holly.stanger@plrd.ab.ca
Didsbury FunTeam Hockey Erin Enns  
didsburyfunteamhockey@gmail.com
Drumheller FunTeam Hockey Nicky Sereda   
(403) 823-5671   
towertrophies@gmail.com
Fort Assinboine FunTeam Hockey Fershelle Scheffa
(780) 584-2007
(780) 284-4007
fershell_scheffa@hotmail.com
Hanna All Girls FunTeam Hockey Melanie Bosert
(403) 854-1865
hannagirlshockey@gmail.com
Kneehill FunTeam Hockey Bill Brisbin
(403) 443-7096
brisbin7@telus.net
Lacombe FunTeam Hockey Darren Bajema
(403) 877-8916
darrenbajema@gmail.com
Linaria FunTeam Hockey Sharon Letts
(780) 349-4797
linariafunhockey@gmail.com
Mannville FunTeam Hockey Tara Tod   
(780) 763-3832    
t.tod@hmsinet.ca
Mayerthorpe FunTeam Hockey Dana & Terry Bussche   
(780) 786-2811   
mayerthorpefunhockey@hotmail.com
Morinville FunTeam Hockey Tyler Edworthy
(780) 939-7834
Neerlandia FunTeam Hockey Christina Kippers   
(780) 674-6359   
ckippers@hotmail.com
North 44 FunTeam Hockey Gladys Foster   
(780) 954 2193  
igfoster@mcsnet.ca
Olds FunTeam Hockey Brooke Worthington   
(403) 224-5482   
oldsrechockey@outlook.com
Ponoka FunTeam Hockey Greg Hutniak
(403) 783-8820
hutniak@xplornet.com
Ralston FunTeam Hockey Linda Munson
(403) 544-5571
linda.munson@forces.gc.ca
Rich Valley FunTeam Hockey Melanie Vaughan
(780) 720-0074
melvaughan1175@gmail.com
Rimbey FunTeam Hockey RaeAnn Keessar
(403) 843-4474
whitgan@telus.net
Riviere Qui Barre FunTeam Hockey Victoria Blais
(780) 722-9619   
v_haycock@hotmail.com
Rocky Mountain House FunTeam Hockey Brad Moser
(403) 895-2494
gmrockytrailblazers@gmail.com
Rosemary FunTeam Hockey Leo Wiebe
(403) 378-4758
Lwiebe@eidnet.org
Sangudo FunTeam Hockey Kara Dutchik
(780) 785-3539
jkdutchik@hotmail.com
Spruce View FunTeam Hockey Bev Bell
(403) 728-3645
dbtl@outlook.com
Stettler FunTeam Hockey Tom Fisher 
(403) 741-8807
tom.fisher@solutioncorp
Stony Plain FunTeam Hockey Cody Parent
(780) 399-2929
funteamhockeystonyplain@gmail.com
Sundre FunTeam Hockey Shawn MacNeil
(403) 636-1054
sundrerechockey@gmail.com
Sylvan Lake FunTeam Hockey Tim Macrae 
(403) 396-0452 
slrechockey@gmail.com
Thorhild FunTeam Hockey
Jessica Stevens
(780) 656-6042
jessicalynstevens@gmail.com
Three Hills FunTeam Hockey
Darta Ergle-Thiessen
(403) 445-1509
dartathiessen@gmail.com
Tilley Hockey Miranda These
(403) 377-2911
amthese@eidnet.org
Torrington FunTeam Hockey Merissa Penner
(403) 556-6040
m_mpenner@hotmail.com
Westlock FunTeam Hockey Barbara Schulz   
(780) 349-3068   
excell1187@outlook.com
Winfield FunTeam Hockey Kristen Willows
(780) 898-3100
klwillows@hotmail.com
Winfield Shinney FunTeam Hockey Tim Stewart
(403) 700-1939
stewarttr@wrps.ab.ca
   

FunTeam Baseball

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Caroline FunTeam Baseball Joyelle Black
(403) 844-7875
mi72010@hotmail.com

FunTeam Soccer

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Caroline FunTeam Soccer Janelle Petersen
(780) 499-9096
janellepetersen@hotmail.com
Cremona FunTeam Soccer Andrea Reid
Darwell FunTeam Soccer Carla Berry
(780) 492-3698
rberryc@gmail.com
MCHB FunTeam Soccer Jenelle Plasko
(780) 499-9096
muddyfeetplasko@gmail.com
Rich Valley FunTeam Soccer Naomi White
(780) 967-2277
chrisnaomi@xplornet.com
Riviere Qui Barre FunTeam Soccer  Amanda Bouvier
(780) 717-9897   
ahk-farmer81@hotmail.com
St. Albert FunTeam Soccer Tuesday:
Chantelle Hicks
funteam2323@gmail.com

Thursday:
Brandi Lynn
SAYAA FunTeam Soccer Abdihakim Osman
(780) 318-4450
cabdiwaly1@gmail.com

FunTeam Learn to Skate Programs

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Caroline FunTeam Skating Tanya Dusyk
(403) 973-4074
tanya.dusyk1@gmail.com
Eckville FunTeam Skating
Dianne Russell
(403) 896-0185
eckvilleskatingclub@hotmail.com
Sundre FunTeam Skating Carla Valentine
(403) 638-8545
carlav@live.ca

FunTeam Basketball

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Didsbury FunTeam Basketball Zoe Holdstock
(403) 589-8856
zoe72sam@shaw.ca

FunTeam Dance

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Alix FunTeam Dance Christina Kromm
(403) 391-9457
cdkromm@xplornet.com


FunTeam Multi-Sport

GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Mannville Multi-Sport Shantelle Bielesch
(780) 259-0333
shantellbielesch20@hotmail.com



FunTeam Floor Hockey


GROUP NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Twin Parks Floor Hockey Bill Missen
(780) 717-1430
my3kidsfather@gmail.com





*If you have an interest in a different activity or in a community other than the ones mentioned above, see how easy it would be to start it up. FunTeam Alberta is always looking to branch out on the types of sporting activities we offer. Contact the FunTeam Alberta office for a Guidebook on how to get things started.
It only takes one person to start a FunTeam Group!



image

image